Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Great service today by Victor West! Bought our daughter her first car and are super excited that he was able to work it out to be what we needed! Thanks Victor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Came in for a possible Kia Forte/Rio with Victor and there was great service. Totally dealt with all our jokes and everything went really really smoothly. He checked in on us all the time and was pretty attentive. The car is my first car and he definitely helped to work around that! Super excited for my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Just wanted to say we had a great experience with Ellen Gharapet she did a excellent job selling us a Chevy Traverse 2017 got us a awesome deal thank you so much for your service and your business. Joe and Lupe Coto

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Victor West was an awesome car salesman. No pressure in buying my car. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Fast friendly service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Great deal on the car I’ve been wanting. Every at the facility was polite. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Salesman Alex & the New young bull Jacob was super Awsome my guy warren in financing made it so comforting thx

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

My daughter came to trade in her car for a newer car. I didn't want to go with her until I knew she was getting it for sure, Victor West helped her and got everything together so all I had to do was sign and she got her car at a great deal at that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Victor West was one of the best car dealers I have ever came in counter with.He was very respectful and upfront and we left with the car we came for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

I first dealt with Evan via email. When I visited the dealership I dealt with Bailey in sales and James in Finance. All three were outstanding but Bailey’s customer service before and after the sale were exceptional. I”ll call these guys first for any future car needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022
 

This was the quickest, easiest and best car shopping experience I’ve had in a long time Brittany did an excellent job getting me a great deal on a 2022 Niro EV, and even had it charged before I got to the dealership. Fantastic experience and I’m happy with my choice to go with Brittany and the team at Towbin Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Victor West was very and patient and knowledgeable. He helped us learn about the vehicles. I would highly recommend him to help you on your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Had a great experience buying a car from Victor. He spent alot of time helping us learn the cars and we are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022
 

The service department is amazing! They are communicative about everything they do. They are timely and no matter what time of day for when I've come in for my oil changes. Service is always executed within a reasonable time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022
 

David has very good communication and explained the process and answered every question to the best of his knowledge. Staff was very friendly and the process to purchase the vehicle went very smoothly. I recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle from Towbin to ask for David B. Thanks for the flawless process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022
 

Kendale was a huge help in getting me in the car that fit my needs great work buddy I'm now driving a 2023 Seltos and I love it!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Very fast repairs and they don’t try and over sell me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

David at Townin Kia was very helpful, and patient while helping us get the right car. We are very happy with our experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Came in without appointment. Joe Defalco did not miss a beat. He took my car in took a little time to finish but, I know my car is in great shape. There was a software update. So I believe that is why it took time. Again Joe outstanding service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Liz was amazing and Carrie just s great! Troy made the sales experience painless and actual enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022
 

Thank you Towbin KIA service department and Ed Racowicz for always answering any questions that I have regarding my KIA Soul. Ive never had any problems with any of my 3 KIA Souls after service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Our sales guy was great! And got us in the car we wanted for the price we were looking

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

I am extremely happy and appreciated of care from Towbin Kia service and Mr Lopez who is treating customers like his family .he is absolutely kind and professional at his job .I am so happy to find this place for my car service .for sure I will continue going there .I give 10 stars to you guys .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Had a wonderful experience with Victor West. He took the time to find the right vehicle for me that fit my budget. He was knowledgable and friendly and not pushy. I highly recommend you ask for Victor when you go in to shop for your next purchase. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Great experience took me right in called when the car was ready gave me a ride home they even have a good coffee in the waiting room

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

I Love The Guys at Towbin Kia From Mike, Sidney, Joe and Ed! They are always so patient, and they have great communication skills! My battery died on me and I had to Towed to Towbin after hours, I called them when they opened, they were pleasant at 7am this morning all the way through the day and even when I picked up my vehicle! They were able to get a diagnosis, recommended a better replacement, replaced my battery, wash the car and even helped put my tags on! 1 stop shop with a smile! Thank you guys so much !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Thank you Ed for a great experience there at the service dept!! Not only did I receive the best customer service but quick and honest feedback! You don't get that anymore any where but there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Towbin Kia always gives us great service and will even wash you car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 

Love the service guys. Have worked with Ed and Joe and they are amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 

I received excellent service! I appreciate how willing they were to get my car in quickly to diagnose what was happening with it. They left a very good impression with me. I will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 

I am satisfied that I got my brake job at the optimum time. They were courteous and understanding about my brakes needing pad replacements.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

ED IS THE BEST.AC NOT WORKIN IN THIS HEAT.HE GOT ME IN NEXT MORMING .COMPRESSOR WAS LEAKING .THEY HAD THE PART ,WASNT CHEAP BUT SAME as NON KIA REPAIR SHOPS .SO THEY FIXED IT .I WAS OUT IN BOUT 2.5 HRS. THX ED. .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Fast and done right.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

I take my Kia Optima to Towbin Kia to service and have been going here for the past 7 years. I am always taken care of and my car is in great condition. I went in today for an oil change with service advisor Joe. Joe was wonderful and informative. I would definitely recommend for everyone to use Towbin Kia for their service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

My name is Aliyah and I want to thank Victor for being very kind to my mother and helping her find the car the best fits her . he was patient and fought hard we appreciate the service . Thanks victor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

I have to be honest .. I was not looking forward to dealing with car salesmen .. but thanks to Mike @Towbin Kia for making my car buying experience a good one .. The car in the color that I wanted was in transit so we got all the paperwork done .. it was one week and I got a text from him saying my car had arrived . He sent me a picture and I was on my way .. I just love my 2022 Kia Seltos ! Big thanks to Mike for making it happen ..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022
 

There to get a recall done and they made it very quick and painless. Drove up, they signed me in, I got shuttle service home, car is ready call and I was back right before service closed. Everyone was very nice! I hope to use them for all my KIA needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 

Nothing but satisfaction! Victor West helped us into a new car. Great service, great environment, sweet car. I recommend anyone looking to come here and ask for him. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 

II recommend you all to go and see Victor West he is awesome and goes out his way to make sure you get what you want ! He was awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 

Victor West Went out of his way to make sure we got the car we wanted answered all the questions we had and was very kind and patient with us. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Towbin Kia sales man Victor West gave us excellent help and very valuable information on what specs and pricings are upon looking for a car. Victor West is a genuine sales person with high valuable skills and delivers high quality care for the customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Thanks to Daniel, a service advisor, I had a wonderful day at Towbin Kia! Daniel was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend Towbin Kia to all of my friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Daniel was very helpful and professional. Took the time to explain everything my sportage needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Had a recall done and they also did a improvement on the A/C system. Washed and vacuumed my EV6. All in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Victor did an amazing job with this deal. This has been a super easy car buying experience. Come buy your next car here at Towbin Kia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

The best car buying experience I have had. No pressure and super easy. The team is awesome, but Victor is a superstar. He went above and beyond to help my dad find his new car. Would give this place a 10 if possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Great service department. Joe DeFalco is the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Purchased a 2022 Kia Soul yesterday. Mike Freeman was my salesman and did a fantastic job assisting me. Absolutely loved the car and the service. Didn’t get 5 stars due to the market price adjustment fee they don’t show online when researching cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022
 

Upon my arrival to the dealership, I was greeted with superb salutation, the team member Victor West is by far the most helpful, ready, and A+ rated member I have encountered, he puts the work, time, and care for his customers showing what possibilities are there when things go south. I am thrilled to say that he has helped me to find a great deal on a new 2022 Forte. Much appreciation for Victor West and the Towbin Kia Family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022
 

Service Manager Pete is the Only Reason I Give Them 4 stars instead of 3. He was awesome and took care of Me and My Family each and every time I've gone into to Kia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022
 

From the time we made an initial phone call until we took our new EV6 home, Victor was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He knows how to treat a customer well and he was not overly aggressive, which could be off putting for us. Victor even went above and beyond by going over the features and helping us activate Kia Connect. Our amazing new car was worth the 24-mile drive!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Paul the salesperson was excellent Liz in customer serice excellent One Sales Mg in the PIT wad RUDE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021
 

Awesome, friendly & efficient service! Jazmine made it easy and followed up through the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Mr. Lucky was very professional, nice, and easy to work with. I am happy I am came here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

I like this dealership and Ed Rockavich is always there to set my mind at ease and help me with all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review