Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022
 

My experience was painless and they washed the car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022
 

Great place to begin looking fr a car Salesperson very nice & attentive Good idea to make appt but not needed Delivery of vehicle was great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022
 

So it’s been a challenge with me getting a car due to me being a first time buyer with only a little amount of a down payment. But today a miracle happened I originally came for the Kia K5 but they offered to work with me with a better car with better features thanks to victor west. He made me fall in love with the car and made me feel as comfortable as possible I couldn’t thank him enough for a better experience!!! I would 100% recommend Towbin Kia in Henderson NV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Great customer service, they tried their hardest for me and got me the best deal possible! Every dealership has high prices but the difference shows in that Towbin actually tried to make it happen for you. They had the vehicles for me to choose from and they weren't rude. I experienced that in other dealerships, not sure if its because they are just rude or because they didn't have the cars but all in all i'm happy with Towbin!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022
 

I must admit I am impressed with the service. Even my my husband loved the service provided by Francisco. We bought our car and we appreciate truth! Thanks to all at Towbin Kia in Henderson NV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

The workers here are so friendly! Liz was awesome, and walked me through everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

I had a lot of questions when I came in Troy was amazing answered all of my questions and was patient with me. Lizeth in customer service also showed me my vehicle and helped me understand the features! All in all super happy with my experience here at Towbin Kia!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

Here with son to get car. Nice experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022
 

Great place the salesman are very 👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 

Great service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022
 

We are a Kia family and I love my Kia Optima my oldest daughter her husband's bought a car somewhere else the engine blew and now she's getting her second car from here they work their magic awesome car payment and free registration. Absolutely love this place we would not go elsewhere both daughters husband and I all have Kia's. If you want a great car and a great dealership with great people this is where you come! And a big THANK YOU TOO Jordan; She was an awesome sales person. She was better than the one ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022
 

It was a weird experience to buy a car without ever seeing it, but Victor West was helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Just picked up my car today and I love it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

Had a wonderful experience! Emily was super helpful and I was able to drive out with a brand new car. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

Recently moved from New Jersey to Las Vegas and needed a car immediately. Sina Talebi was just amazing. If ever need a car I would highly recommend Towbin Kia and be sure to ask for Sina. He's the best!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

Pretty good service. Took a little longer than I expected though.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022
 

I visited the dealership on Friday, August 19, 2022. I am the type of person that do not make decisions rashly, and I have been searching for a hybrid SUV vehicle for several months. The reason I went into the dealership is because I spoke to the sales person. Paul Petrel, on the phone and could tell immediately that he cared for his customers. In meeting Paul in person he did not disappoint me! He was very professional, made himself available for all my questions, specifically went over point by point every detail of the vehicle. Purchasing a new vehicle is a ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

Came in to find a sporty car that is big enough for my family. Victor west helped us check everything we needed in a car. Very happy we came in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

Came into Towbin Kia to find an upgraded car and did just that. Victor West helped me out today and was a great salesman with knowledgeable information. I love KIA cars and I’m so happy with my upgrade! I look forward to staying with Towbin Kia for a long time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022
 

Paul Petrel and Bailey Green were amazing!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022
 

My purchase experience with Brittney was awesome. I recommend Towbin Kia for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022
 

Victor and Milad helped me purchase my new KIA and were very efficient and helpful couldn't be more happy with the service provided Amen!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022
 

My Granddaughter purchased her first car today and it was such a pleasure working with Jordyn and the KIA team. Excellent service!!!! Thank you Jordyn!!! Vicki, Layla and Rachael

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022
 

Went in for a car and drove away with one! A big thanks to Jordyn, James, and Liz! Made it easy and left happy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022
 

I recently purchased a 2023 KIA Soul from Towbin KIA. I received excellent customer service from all, especially David B. I am enjoying my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Victor West a great in getting my the exact car I wanted.Will definitely tell my friend to come hear to see him when they need a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022
 

Everyone is very friendly and responsive. Huge thank you to Ed in Service, I appreciate your guidance and honesty. I also highly recommend Bishop in Sales. He helped me with my trade in and purchasing another vehicle. He did not pressure me, he is extremely patient and he listened to me during my first test drive and suggested another vehicle that addressed everything I was wanting. He was very transparent about other fees that would be included. And I appreciate that he took the time to give me an overview and answer all my questions on the vehicle I purchased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022
 

My experience with Towbin Kia was nothing short of amazing!! The customer service and hospitality was top notch from Jordyn, Liz, and Victor who all helped me in different categories of the buying process! They made my first car buying experience a great one.. Chop has him some incredible employees with awesome energy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Victor and Cesar went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I came in for. No nonsense and straight forward while working within my budget. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Jacob and Rameen from sales were great to work with, made the whole process quick and easy. Jacob really helped break everything down for me to help me understand what I was doing and Rameen was great for closing the deal. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Also, Joe from financing provided the quickest, most efficient service I've ever seen when it comes to paperwork. He had everything ready and explained anything I had questions on. Thank you again gentlemen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Victor and David were great. Got me an excellent loan. They both were very friendly and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Victor and David were very helpful and were great at getting me into my first car and they made it a wonderful experience will definitely be back soon

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Victor west rocks. Great guy good personality. This job fits u bro. Keep up the good work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Victor West went above in behind for sale if I can buy a car all over again I would do it again with Victor West best sales I ever meet alsome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Victor West did a great job in assisting us get our new car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022
 

My experience was great and always is. I will continue to do business with them. They make my life so much easier. Thank you again

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Victor W in sales is awesome! He's extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He was patient with me as I asked a million questions and test drove every option! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Ask for Carlos Salas!! He was immediately friendly and showed interest in what we were looking for as far as vehicle and budget. He was amazing and so friendly. The day we purchased the vehicle, he took time during the day to negotiate with me via phone and email. He made the process so stress free and I knew exactly what I was getting to. He was very thorough and explained everything. I really felt like I got the best deal from him. We did our research and went to other dealerships and met with other sales people. Carlos was ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022
 

Towbin Kia is a wonderful place to car shop at everyone was very well organized and very polite made me feel well taken care of and victor the person who helped me definitely made the experience go by a lot smoother than I thought and I made my purchase much happier , he is great .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022
 

I always feel welcomed and valued. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. Thank you for makings it so easy and painless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022
 

Waited linger then said but vending machines kept me, idk the word sane

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

Daniel in the service department took great care of us while our car was in to have the engine replaced. He arranged a rental car for us and was usually pretty quick returning calls for updates. I was especially impressed with the gentleman working the cashier's desk when I was picking my car up. The entitled customers berating his "mediocrity" for having to wait their turn in line while he helped others had my blood boiling, but he stayed cool, kept working and was very pleasant with me while helping me check out. I sincerely hope he ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

just bought a car today. Ellen sold me the car & she was PHENOMENAL. her customer service was AMAZING. she bought my mom & i robertos. she provided me comfort & reassurance throughout the whole process. she definitely deserves a raise/bonus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

Amazing service. Victor West hooked me up was friendly and made my car buying experience amazing! Definitely would recommend this place and Victor as a car salesman!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022
 

Walked around for 30 minutes looking at cars not one salesman came out to greet me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Mr Nick “Financing Dept”, Mr Bailey “Floor Supervisor” and the Chris “The Agent”, those 3 outstanding guys at Towbin KIA Henderson, did above and beyond! I was so amazed about the knowledge on their job!. If you guys finding a vehicle go their and find those guys, they’ll help you out with amazing deals!!! And they’ll work with you!!! If I could rate them 10 stars, Ill give it to them! Towbin KIA Big Bosses, I dont know the other employees work ethic there, but those 3 names mentioned above, has to be recognize and be the outstanding example to all ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Excellent service! Always friendly people, very helpful, and efficient. Only place I take my Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 

I had a repair that needed immediate attention. I always come to this location because of the service. I had an issue and was feeling stuck. After speaking to Peter Gonzalez he reassured me that everything would work out. I am a working mother with a disabled child. He made it clear that our safety was the most important thing. My car was repaired in a timely manner as usual. Peter went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I will continue to come back and recommend this location. I’m very thankful for a repair shop I can ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Had a great experience. Victor was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022
 

Great service and easy to make appointments

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Towbin Kia made us feel welcome answered all our question and made our buying experience great. Ask for Jacob M. He was patient and a great salesman to work with. Love our Kia Telluride! We’ll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

My car buying experience was smooth sailing thanks to Victor West and Warren D. Victor was super helpful and understanding of my need and wants.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Victor West was our salesman. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He made our car buying experience easy. I highly recommend him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

This place is amazing! Our salesman Victor was so nice and beyond helpful! Everyone there was amazing, and by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! I'll be sending all my family and friends here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022
 

I lost my Clutch on my 2011 Kia Soul. Dan Lopez got my car in right away and ordered the parts. This was just before 4th of July weekend. Parte took a couple extra days but got the car fixed quickly there after. Dan ever gave me a nice credit for the extra days i needed the rental car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022
 

Every thing went fine

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022
 

Ed's customer service was a personable experience. As well as the time spent with Carlos & Mike on the sales floor as I waited for the service dept. to finish my vehicle. Thanx everyone 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

Kia was professional, fair, and very efficient with the paperwork after the sale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

My visit to the Kia dealership was great. Mr. Lucky was a great help to me as far as helping decide which vehicle to go with. He was conscientious to my needs and budget for the purchase of a vehicle. I chose the Kia Niro Hybrid and I love it. It's a great car, easy on gas, gives me GREAT mileage. I'm glad I chose Towbin Kia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022
 

Sina Talebi is the best car salesman we have EVER had. He helped us out with finding the perfect car for us. We bought 2 cars from him, one in April and one on the 4th of July. He makes the car buying process very easy and is very helpful in answering all of our questions. Super kind and super friendly when he greeted us. Sina is very understanding and knows a lot about the cars on the lot at Towbin Kia. The two experiences we have had with Sina have been absolutely AMAZING and OUTSTANDING!! He is great at communicating ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

Bailey was fantastic! Got us what we needed and more

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

Very helpful, nice staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

These people did the best with ALL of my requests. I have been working with them for two years and have ONLY come to them for all my needs! From the service dept, to sales, to the manager, to finance, and all the others we don’t meet that are behind the scenes. They will ALWAYS have a customer in me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

From the moment we walked in, we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. Michael was so nice and patiently answered our questions. He never pressured us and made us feel so sure of our decision. James also made the paperwork go smoothly and is super organized. Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022
 

Came in to see a different salesman but was happy to meet Brent Sharp. Exceptional experience! The process really was painless and easier than I thought it was going to be. THANK YOU TOWBIN KIA

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022
 

Happy with the purchase. They took their time and helped me find the perfect car for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022
 

Very courteous and helpful. Had my part in stock and kept me informed every step of the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

The whole staff at Towbin Kia was excellent. Our sales person Lucky was amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Great professional service and very friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I want to send a big shout out to Ed Rocawich! I brung my car in for the scheduled routine maintenance during my work hours and it was refreshing to know he respected my time and was very respectful and knowledgeable. There's no doubt Towbin Kia is winning with Ed on there staff. Don't let it stop with me... Keep up the good work Ed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Service advisor, Joe is the best !! This man deserves a raise !! I’m sure all the service advisor’s and workers there are awesome. But, because of Joe’s excellent customer service skills and, knowledge of the cars so well, I’d probably wouldn’t keep taking my car there for the last 7 years!! Always knew my car was in good hands. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Brittany was amazing along with her manager!!! We left with a nice Reliable 2018 Vehicle!!! Brittany thank you so much for your amazing customer service you gave us!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Joe is always so pleasant and amazing service exceptional man!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Excellent service with professional, informative, helpful, and friendly staff with very nice waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Excellent service I was there with my husband just to see if we can test drive seltos we have Victor west ours salesman he did a great jobs to help us get the right car for us very appreciate it and we actually drove one home with us ,recommended Towbin kid is the best they have good deal and good plan protection for your car also stop by check it out for yourself and your guys will know what my experience is what about.!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Went to Towbin Kia in Henderson and the staff was very professional, kind, understanding and willing to work with us. We came in with poor/fair credit rating and they put us in a brand new 2023!! Unbelievable customer service! Rameen and Jacob really made our experience memorable. They fought hard to get us the vehicle we wanted and payment we could afford. Thank you!! Highly recommend Towbin Kia!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Paul the salesperson was excellent Liz in customer serice excellent One Sales Mg in the PIT wad RUDE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021
 

Awesome, friendly & efficient service! Jazmine made it easy and followed up through the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Mr. Lucky was very professional, nice, and easy to work with. I am happy I am came here.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review