Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I always feel like my business matters when I come in I always deal with Joe Defalco in the service department he not only treats me with respect but I have seen him interact with other customers and he is the same with them on all my recalls he has bent over backwards to accommodate me he needs to be recognized for his service not only to me but other people I have seen him interact with. You are very lucky to have him work for you plus my husband also appreciates his concern for me I have owned different cars and he is one of two service people I have dealt with that I would give such high praise to

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I love my Kia and really appreciate Towbin Kia for taking such good care of me and my car. They are always so polite, so helpful, so knowledgable and so honest, never telling me I need something I don't. I trust them totally. Would recommend anyone to them for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I worked with Preston and Carlos at different times. They were both really helpful and so nice. I highly recommend either one of these young men to sell you a car. Loving my new 2020 Kia Soul LX.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service!!! Punctual, polite and professional! Peter has been workijw with me from day one, he is phenomenal at what he does.. He explains everything thoroughly, and always asks if I'm satisfied with my services. I've been to another car dealer, and they were NOT as friendly and accommodating..*Update*Still phenomenal service at Kia! They indeed value their customers satisfaction..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great Place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Peter, the service manager, is a great guy and one that I count on for his opinion and advice when it comes to my Kia. He is always focused on pleasing the customer at nearly any cost. I would follow Peter where ever he goes for my service work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I am always impressed with your service. It is always done in a good time frame. Your people are all excellent representatives of your company.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review