Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022
 

The parts department really helped me out of a tight jam! I came to Vegas for work and my car broke down. They were able to find the part across the country and got it here a day before I needed it. Such a huge help

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022
 

Overall good experience. Reason for the drop in a star was due to the difficulty in getting a hold of my service tech on several occasions. I.E., calls/VM & email not returned in a timely fashion (or at all) to get status updates or convey additional repair requests; this over a 3-day period...very frustrating. However, when I was able to get a hold of my tech (rare occasion), he was very courteous, attentive & informative. I'm chalking the above up to the Service Dept being busy and/or possibly under-staffed (C-19) as on one occasion my ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Very relaxed experienced. We were allowed to test drive the vehicle by ourselves with no time limits giving us the opportunity to really consider the vehicle. The floor manager Alex Quintero was great throughout the entire process and made us feel comfortable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022
 

Great service. No wait. Ride home & back. Washed my car. Friendly & professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022
 

Great sales team. Warren was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions on every aspect of the cars and also was able to check inventory quickly for both in-stock and in-bound. At the end we got the deal we wanted for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

The sales personnel were wonderful from the time my daughter and I walked in the door until we exited with the car of our choice at a great price. They were courteous, concerned and tried very hard to work with us without making us feel uncomfortable, as happens in most dealerships. The whole process took only a few hours and we drove away with our new Kia Rio. Highly recommend the entire team at Towbin Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Always Great service from everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Ed Rocawich was such an amazing help! I was nervous because they didn’t have any appointments available for 3 weeks but my car registration was due in 2 so I had to bring it in ASAP without an appointment and was planning on having to leave it there overnight but Ed had it done AND washed for me within 2 hours after dropping it off fixing all the recalls I had on my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Service tech Joe was great. He made sure I was taken care of quickly and also provided information on payment options. Dropped off my car and within 4 hours it was ready to be picked up. I have always taken my car to Towbin Kia and will continue too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Fast and quick service! I was extremely satisfied and Ed did a great job! I will take my car to Towbin Kia for everything I need! Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Love the package I purchased. Even if I think stuff needs to be replaced they check it and I pay nothing...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

I really enjoyed the no-pressure buying experience. I was able to browse their vehicle selection and make my own decision. When I had questions, Warren (my sales rep) had all the answers and provided a super easy buying experience. I would definitely recommend Warren and this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
 

Ed Rocawich is amazing! He is the reason we keep coming back. He knows his customers by name and always makes them feel important no matter how busy things are. Can't say enough great things about him!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021
 

I have poor credit, Carlos Salas did all he could and I was able to get a vehicle with nothing down. Now, was it the best deal no but I appreciate what he could do with the credit I have.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021
 

I have been to a lot of dealerships and this one has been one of the best I have ever dealt with. Everyone is friendly and polite

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021
 

Customer service was on point everybody was nice from car salesman to managers to finance. Warren and Paul are extremely awesome as well keep up the good work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021
 

Ask for Mike he is very helpful and professional. I did not feel pressured at all. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
 

Throughout the process the sales team was very helpful in finding the right fit for me and was awesome at communicating to keep me updated. I appreciated the fact that they made me feel like family and didn't make me feel pressured.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021
 

I went to TOWBIN Kia on a whim and was immediately helped by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not only did I get over my asking trade-in value but they made sure I was comfortable and happy in my new 2022 Telluride. They don’t just sell you a car and get rid of you. I have had several questions ranging from registration to vehicular operation and they have been happy to help and get me answers. I can’t rave about them enough and I recommend coming here for any Kia needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021
 

Top Notch, informative and educational experience from Towbin Kia. I was considering a new Hybrid, or Plug in Hybrid or even going full Electric Vehicle. The best part of Towbin Kia was the no pressure educational demonstration they did with me. We reviewed over all the different incentives, both federal and state and how it works. Different chargers available for at home and even charging locations all over Las Vegas. No other dealer had so much information and knowledge about the electric vehicles than Towbin Kia. Thank you for my brand new Niro and all the support and patience learning ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021
 

I searched for deals on a kia soul all over Las Vegas and the neighboring states. Lots of different prices all over the place. But Towbin kia was the only responsive Kia dealership willing to work with me. Although I had to come into the store to get the best price, which I understand fully, they worked with me and was able to set up the best deal I could find on my new kia. Thank you Towbin Kia.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021
 

Joe in service is excellent, prompt and honest. This is by far the best kia dealer in town, especially for service look no further.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021
 

This was my second Kia Soul from Towbin Kia. That says it all. I am 79 years old. With the 100k warranty I wonder . This my be my last !! LOL loL. I think Towbin is great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021
 

Fast friendly and efficient, who could ask for anything more

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021
 

Awesome, friendly & efficient service! Jazmine made it easy and followed up through the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021
 

Getting an appointment was a little disappointing, but once my car was in, service was great! The communication was great and my car is fixed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021
 

Towbin Kia in the Valley Auto Mall is one of the best Auto dealers in town. A young man named Lenny Vilsaint was our car salesman. The respect, politeness & honesty he displayed made this transaction pleasant and quick. We leased our car in a little more than a hour of arriving at this dealership. We left there feeling like winners. Thanks Towbin Kia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021
 

Uri was amazing, super friendly and not pushy, I came in to look at a specific few new cars and the one I wanted was out of my budget, the finance people and Uri found me multiple options of other vehicles that fit my wants, and needs, we ended up going with a certified pre-owned and I love it, they got me in a comfortable payment and an amazing car, I have had several cars and this place was by far the best dealership experience, they are upfront and honest about the credit situation you’re in as well as ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021
 

Great experience with this dealership ,Bailey is the guy to go to very professional, very attending super koo guy even got us some drinks of the bending machine . He worked with us to the full extent and where very happy with our purchase . Thank you ones again Bailey 🙏🏼 and all kia staff ,second time buying here and just Great and we'll continue to be our go to dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Warren was great! Knowledgeable about the vehicle and friendly. He made us feel comfortable on the purchase and whole experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

The salesman, Michael Lechuga was honest and upfront. He listened to what I needed and fashioned a deal that I was happy with. He was patient and gave me the time I needed to make a decision.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021
 

Friendly service and waiting room was clean

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021
 

I bought my Kia at your dealership and had it serviced there ever since. Ed and the service team are professional and knowledgeable. I've always waited at the dealership because I've felt they made it a point to complete the work efficiently and quickly.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

I bought my Kia at your dealership and had it serviced there ever since. Ed and the service team are professional and knowledgeable. I've always waited at the dealership because I've felt they made it a point to complete the work efficiently and quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Carlos! He was amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and really worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for. My wife and I didn't feel pushed or pressured into anything unlike at all the other dealerships we went to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Had a great experience here today jose the service group was so kind and polite had me in and out in no time for my service...highly recommended

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Mr. Lucky was very professional, nice, and easy to work with. I am happy I am came here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

I like this dealership and Ed Rockavich is always there to set my mind at ease and help me with all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

This Kia location has had many name changes since we have started purchasing and servicing our cars here. The service has been consistently great since 2007. Thank you Towbin Kia for taking care of our family and all of our vehicles. See Ed in Service if you can. He’s top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

the service is always professional they explain what needs to be done and when,always greet you pleasantly

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Dezy explains in detail and is knowledgeable in every car function. Professional and friendly. I was so happy to have her work with me and helped me to understand everything about my new car. She made my understanding of my new car seamless. Thank you Dezy for your excellent service. Salesman Warren Daerda sold me my new car. He has a lot of knowledge in this industry and knows everything about every car on the lot and more. Explains things in detail and has lots of good advice in this field. Service is top-notch and Warren is the best salesman ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Always take care of me and give great services. Chance has helped me with my last 4 cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Service writer Ed always keeps you informed about what needs to be done in this service and makes sure it’s completed correctly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sydney he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle showed us a couple of different options very patient and understanding it was a true overall great experience dealing with Sydney.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 

The car had the oil changed and a multi-point inspection. The work was completed correctly and on time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

I always have great customer service with everyone I come in contact with. From the cashier to the shuttle driver they are always friendly and attentive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

They’ve made lifelong customers out of us! We’re now on our third model from them, my husband and I both now own a Kia! This review is for the entirety of our time as a customer with them, we’ve gotten 2 new and one (hardly) used car from them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

I can’t say enough good things about Towbin Kia service dept in Henderson. I return every time. This occasion was quite a big stressful situation with my car. As soon as I handed it off to Ed Rocawich and the team, I felt a sense of relief. My car was in the best hands. No problems and done sooner than estimated! Thank you for always treating me well. As a busy Mom my car is vital! As usual I’ll be back. Jasmine A.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Traded in my truck for a new hybrid. Experience was fast and easy. I drove away with my new vehicle within a couple hours of arrival

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Always the best, on time, and friendly. Highly recommend, the best Kia dealership in the Las Vegas area.Oil change, and warranty issues taken care of

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Great service! Paul and Mike gave great service. When we returned to pick up our new vehicles, Adonis helped us out even though he wasn’t our salesman. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

They were so helpful I told Barbara what I want it she showed me what they had. She was very helpful and patient let me test drive whatever I want it. This is the third car we bought from Towbin Kia. I highly recommend my friends and family to Towbin Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Jazmine was so helpful and courteous!! My son and I bought a Sportsge SUV and we are so happy with our purchase. I highly recommend this agent. Thank you Jazmine!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

The saleswoman, Ellen, that helped me through this process was very sweet and got me into a very nice certified pre-owned 2019 kia soul. She worked with me and my old car to get me a decent deal and although I wish I got it down a little cheaper I am happy with what I have. Hopefully after a few months I can refinance and be even more comfortable than I already am. Thank you towbin kia! And thank you Ellen 😊

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Staff is friendly and always keeping you informed of what’s going on. They treat you like family.. I would definitely recommend Towbin Kia to all my friends Infact I already have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

The service department was very professional, accommodating, and communicative. It is my opinion that they went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle and I will definitely be recommending them to others.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

GREAT!!! It was the EASIEST and most satisfying experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Cool staff, and willing to go a little further for you. Will be staying with this place until further notice 😃😃😃

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

My visit at Towbin Kia was a experience that I did not expect the outcome. Service manager ( Peter Gonzales) and Joseph Defalco help to solve my problem. Great service and very professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

We stopped by Sat night late to look at inventory and was greeted by Mike L. He was very friendly and showed us what we wanted to see. We weren’t planning on buying a car but Mike worked with us and gave us a deal that made sense. We ended up buying a 2021 Telluride. The overall experience was great.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

My overall experience at Towbin Kia was amazing! Ellen went above and beyond for me in my search for a midsize SUV. When we weren't able to close the deal on the first day due to my indecisiveness, she maintained contact with me and made sure all my questions were answered with clarity and professionalism. Most salesmen would have written me off as a lost sale, but not Ellen. She never once pressured me, which was a big plus in my books.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

Appreciate the quality customer service. Ed in the Service Department is top notch! Thanks Ed and the service team at Towbin Kia for another great experience. My car is ready for my trip!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Peter Gonzalez has been my Service Director for at least 10 years! He always takes care to ensure my Mazda keeps running perfectly by staying on top of my service needs! Peter has personally trained the Service Writers and the have the same great work ethic as he does! I trust these folks to do the best for your vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

I wish I could rate it with minus 5 stars but unfortunately I don’t have that option. Terrible experience will not do any business with them in my life. Bought the car they forgot to put my placard on , I had to come back halfway once I realized that. Than they asked me to come to bring them a proof of social security and I had to come all the way (30 minutes drive each direction) to bring to them a week after purchase . Than I went on vacation and received 3 calls per day about a document I need to sign , ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

With the limited car inventory in today's market, I was quickly becoming discouraged in purchasing a new vehicle. I was expecting the routine engagement of coming down to our location dialog but was surprised to feel NO conversational yanking whatsoever! My salesperson Brittany was informative and honest and kept in touch a few times a week until I felt it was the right time. I was pleasantly surprised by her persistence in working with her staff in getting me the best deal and into the car I really wanted. Yes, I was recommended Towbin to anyone looking for a ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Fast reliable service. They completed a recall on my Kia. They were able to fix it and even wash my car. I love the service and they are extremely genuinely polite. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Wife speaking: Ed was so sweet!! If you get the pleasure of interacting with him, you're in good hands. Thanks again Ed!! We were in and out in an hour which was amazing cause my 3 year old was with me and I was anticipating about 2 to 3 hours.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

I came on time for may scheduled appointment. Joe Defalco promptly took care of the paperwork and told that it may take a day or two. A couple of hours later he called and said the the car was fixed and ready for pickup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Kia service fixed my, problem fast. I,am so thankful to them. They don't mess around. I, will not go anywhere else. And they are very helpful with warranty questions.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Service preformed were perfect Ed was wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Good service friendly staff.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Both Mike, the Floor Mgr, and James, the Finance Mgr, were fantastic. I wouldn't have been able to get my car without them. Thank you again for all your help!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Completed maintenance as promised and the staff was professional and helpful. Ed, service advisor, was very nice and helpful. He took care of scheduling and handled the paperwork with no issues.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review