Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

When I arrived I was approached by Ed, who was a high quality serviceman. The experience was efficient and everything was provided to me properly. Thank you Ed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

The service department at Towbin Kia are always professional and super friendly. They always take the best care of my van and make sure I have all my questions addressed. Thank you, Ed and your team, for making it so easy to take my van in for service and maintenance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

I have always been able to get an appointment when I need one. Ed is always most helpful. Great work is always done.Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Aaron Kniffin is a great sales consultant to work with. Joe Patikyan made financing a breeze. If you want a no pressure car buying experience hit up Towbin Kia. Ask for Aaron and he will treat you great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Excellent customer service and timely efficient service on my vehicle!! Thank you!! 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

I always get great service from Towbin Kia. I've been going there for years and the high level of courtesy and service has always been consistent. For quicker service, I typically wait in the comfortable customer lounge and they dona great job of keeping me updated on their progress. I won't bring my Kia anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Evan made my experience stress free when purchasing my new car. I got the car I wanted and within my budget. Evan gets five stars!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

A few years back, I purchased my Kia Soul from Towbin Kia and looked into trading it in for a Sportage. I remember it being a great experience, so after researching on Towbin Kia’s website for their deals and found what I was looking for, I decided to visit. As a side note, I found the website easy to navigate, which was a massive plus. Upon arriving at Towbin Kia, I was greeted by Evan. Evan was professional, personable, friendly, and helpful. I explained what I was looking for, and Evan made it happen. Usually, buying a vehicle is ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Joe in service is absolutely amazing. He’s been super patient and helpful in trying to fix my car. Unfortunately my car sucks. It’s a shame to spend so much on a vehicle and not be satisfied with it and feel completely stuck in it. A sedan should not make road noise the way the stinger does.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

I stopped at Towbin Kia just to see what cars and deals they had. I had been to at least 4 other dealerships that day and I must say, the service, attention and assistance I received at Towbin Kia was excellent. Bailey, who quickly came to greet me was incredible knowledgeable about every single car on the lot. He took the time to answer all the questions I had and allowed me to test drive several vehicles. To be honest, Bailey was the determining factor as he went above and beyond to make the sale happen. He took the time other ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Service manager Peter Gonzalez contacted me to set an appointment to address a recall. I made the appointment and we had a short but fun conversation. Service writer Bobby Doyle swiftly and efficiently checked me in on the appointed day. The sales dept. graciously allowed me to wander their sales lot without bother. When I inquired as to the progress of the service Bobby personally went to the garage and reported back. When the service was done Bobby had my car washed. This was my second visit to this dealership and my experience both times was excellent. Thank you all ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Good service, comfortable location. Ed does a great job with updates and information

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Joe went out of his way to get me in and out as soon as possible and checked in with me while service was being done nice job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Great job, very professional did not have to wait long, everything was great. Liz was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you and I will recommend Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

I was greeted by every person that lady is on me. I was checked in promptly. The service took less time than originally quoted which was great. Overall a great experience as usual at Towbin Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

I am always happy dealing with Towbin Kia. I cannot really express how great Joe DeFalco is at his job. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel very much at home when I have my car serviced, Joe explains everything in a way that we can understand. I truly appreciate him and all your employees.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Towbin did me right. Enough said. Aaron. Mr. Brooks. Even Ross and Caesar. Thank you. And? Pleased. Sherry Margaret Obsecro

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Been taking our car 2012 since we bought it brand new. Get no run around and an accurate wait time every time. Thanks again. Appreciate yall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Ed Rocawich is an outstanding customer service writer. He went out of his way to TRY to solve the problem. Unfortunately my rear passenger door is still not locking properly. I need to bring it back but my time is limited

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Bought my 2020 Kia Rio from here. Took it in for an oil and filter change. Service was very quick. The guy who helped us was very friendly! They have a nice waiting area for you while they service your car. They are always very helpful, friendly, and quick.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

We had a great experience. Rameen was friendly, courteous, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. All the people who followed-up with us after the sale were also friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Johann made my car buying experience an excellent one! He was very knowledgeable and thorough with the process. He not only made it easy but fun!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

I was treated with respect t and Ed was patient with me. Thanks Ed everyone in the Service Dept work together as a Team thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

They Really do a great job and they make you feel welcome. Always use their service dep. thank you very much gir all your assistance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

Great experience. Fastest time in and out of a dealership. We drove away new car owners and very satisfied with the experience. Thank you Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

Professional and friendly guys. They answered my questions. The problem and the recall were handled and I even got a car wash. I enjoy my time while there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021
 

Everyone at Kia is awesome. Thank you to all! When I went in to do my oil change it was fast and efficient. I appreciate the great quality of customer service always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

An amazing car purchasing experience. Warren was the best, ask for him if you want straightforward answers and amazing service!! I also got an awesome deal I'm telling you if you want the best go there and ask for Warren!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

I was waiting for it to come to my email. It has 't came .It always a friendly and good service. The waiting area is always clean and stocked up with water and food .Thanks for your service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

Brought my 2010 Kia Soul in for an estimate on adding TPMS. The service department was friendly and helpful. The cost would be more than the car was worth so I decided not to do it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Great service at a good price! I would recommend my family and friends to come here. The only downside was it took 2 hours to do the service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Everyone from towbin Kia that we have dealt with have been amazing. All the guys in the the service department are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend towbin kia to my family and friends.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Great customer service is great. Will not take my Kia anywhere else as they know me here. Everyone is super friendly and TV is always on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Liz was fantastic. She was responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. You are lucky to have her since she embodies the essence of customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

No pressure, very accommodating and courteous in every respect. After an afternoon of viewing and the discussion of a variety of vehicles, a most welcome young man, Evan, assisted in the closure our purchase. His composure and demeanor were most welcome. We look forward to future service requirement interfaces. The Kia Optima that we purchased is a welcome addition to our transportation needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

I always feel that I'm thought of as a valued customer. The service group tells me what's going on and I get a coherent explanation every time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Very professional and courteous. All followed COVID-19 protocol. I have always been treated as an important client when using the service department. Thank you to all.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Great service!! Thank you so much! I am always grateful to have your team service my car. The work is fast efficient , a fair price and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

What a great service dept!!! Easy and quick in and out! They handled all my maintenance and checked everything including filters and fluids all within about 39 min! I didn’t even have time to catch the shuttle. Towbin Kia Rocks! They’re always super friendly, polite and accommodating. Two thumbs up!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

I think this dealership is great! As soon as I arrived there they helped me right away! All of the guys were very friendly and told me what I should get done to the car They got the car done quickly as well. Great place! No complaints at all.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

They kept their promise they had another key ready for me for my car and it only took a little bit of time for them to cut it and get it to me I'm very pleased with the service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Towbin kia goes the extra mile to ensure you're getting the car you want! Great staff awesome people!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

The service department reps at llTowbin Kia are great. Bobby handled my service needs this time and did a terrific job. Joe has helped me in the past and he does great as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

The manager Joe is what makes this department awesome. He is honest and looks out for the patrons’ best interest. The previous manager Curtis was rude.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

A fast efficient place with friendly and really helpful employees. They really make you feel like a VIP. The best car dealership I have ever been to in my ,79 years of life.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Joe, was very curious, kind and efficient. He makes it a good experience coming into the car dealership to have your car worked on. I feel confident when I bring my vehicle there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Great experience. Joe was fast and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

They made a key for my new Kia they only had one in stock but they ordered the other one for me and tell me when I could pick it up it was very pleasant and very rewarding

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Good 👍 experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Just had my 2012 kia steering worked on and I'm very happy with it. Drives like a champ!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Excellent service! I will not do a survey again if I have to write a review of a minimum of twenty five words, the end!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Very polite and professional. The service was done quickly. The service and detail that was performed on my Kia Sedona was explained in full detail.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Service Department was super efficient and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

My mom and I came in on Saturday, 1/9 with the intention of JUST LOOKING and Rameen immediately came to talk with us. He asked what I was looking for and he showed us a couple of suvs. I never felt pressured to buy or that he was being dishonest. I told him my ideal price range and he never tried to push me any other way. We went for a test drive and then the manager, Mark came out to speak with us when we got back. Very friendly guys! They made the sale happen and I got my dream ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

Amazing service that was both quick and well done. They took serious covid precautions that made me feel safe while I waited for my oil change. They even washed my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

Totally satisfied with the service, knowledge and friendliness of personnel at Tobin Kia. Plan to buy my next car car there and hopefully many more

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

I was in and out quickly and the service advisor was nice. I think his name was Joseph. He was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

These people are some of my favorite around. I enjoy going to visit them because they are very professional and helpful. They keep me up to date with everything that’s going on with my vehicle and I appreciate their efforts every time to keep me informed and my car in top condition.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Bought my Sorento here and always return for any service. Service customer service is always professional and efficient. I can't ask for more. Appreciate it, thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Very polite and courteous people, huge selection of vehicles, very clean and nice facility. I am a little disappointed that they do not have a body shop as I got rear-ended the first week I owned the new car. Service center wanted to offer me a courtesy Car Wash but they apparently don't have a car wash. The only time I take a vehicle to any dealership is for warranty work or recalls.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Amazing customer service. Joe was very nice and detailed with the service he was going to do on my car. I will always get me car serviced here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Service was quick. They didn’t wash my car again. This will be the second time I have come in and they haven’t washed my car. Seems like the “extra” attention could be better.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice and getting my vehicle checked out. The only negatives to my visit were the car wash offered turned out to be unavailable and the cashier was out of complementary snacks😩.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Towbin Kia has the nicest group of people working there, Bobby who took care of my service request is always super professional and always takes care of business, my only very small issue, I asked for my car to be washed and it didn’t happen but I completely understand that we are all human beings and susceptible to the occasional mistake.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

Great customer service!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Great service as always. Joe is always amazing and puts the needs of the customer first. As always, thanks for the great treatment and service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

I bought my car back in 2014 and have been going there to get my car serviced since. The excellent customer care in paying attention to detail and connecting with me on a professional and personal level makes me feel at home whenever going for regular check ups. The leadership of Ed and his entire team at the service center is top notch! When considering purchasing a new vehicle, I would go to this Kia location in Henderson mainly because of all of my positive experiences.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

These guys are the best. Their service is top notch and their staff is amazing. My wife took our Sorrento and I didn't understand something so when I called to ask them, they explained everything so I could understand it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Everyone is kind and helpful. Services are explained and very thorough explanations are given. I appreciate the customer service and superior workmanship which is given every time I come in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Very professional and polite I would definitely tell those that I know about the good service. The staff keeps you informed about the progress they are making on your vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 

Carlos is the best seller that towbin kia has and also speaks Spanish and English, thank you Carlos for all your help that you gave me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

We are always very pleased with the service that we have received At Kia. I purchased a used vehicle there last year.😊Thanks so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

Extremely friendly with quick professional service. Can't ask for more than that! Always a pleasure when I have to get my car serviced knowing I'm in good hands.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Best customer service ever!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

It was a great experience! Liz & Nick were very helpful ! I would definitely recommend this dealership ! We plan to come back soon and get another !

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

They were amazing to deal with and were honest and fair with my trade in....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
 

Leave Us A Review