Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Warren was great! Knowledgeable about the vehicle and friendly. He made us feel comfortable on the purchase and whole experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

The salesman, Michael Lechuga was honest and upfront. He listened to what I needed and fashioned a deal that I was happy with. He was patient and gave me the time I needed to make a decision.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021
 

Friendly service and waiting room was clean

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021
 

I bought my Kia at your dealership and had it serviced there ever since. Ed and the service team are professional and knowledgeable. I've always waited at the dealership because I've felt they made it a point to complete the work efficiently and quickly.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

I bought my Kia at your dealership and had it serviced there ever since. Ed and the service team are professional and knowledgeable. I've always waited at the dealership because I've felt they made it a point to complete the work efficiently and quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Carlos! He was amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and really worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for. My wife and I didn't feel pushed or pressured into anything unlike at all the other dealerships we went to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Had a great experience here today jose the service group was so kind and polite had me in and out in no time for my service...highly recommended

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021
 

Mr. Lucky was very professional, nice, and easy to work with. I am happy I am came here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

I like this dealership and Ed Rockavich is always there to set my mind at ease and help me with all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

This Kia location has had many name changes since we have started purchasing and servicing our cars here. The service has been consistently great since 2007. Thank you Towbin Kia for taking care of our family and all of our vehicles. See Ed in Service if you can. He’s top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

the service is always professional they explain what needs to be done and when,always greet you pleasantly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Dezy explains in detail and is knowledgeable in every car function. Professional and friendly. I was so happy to have her work with me and helped me to understand everything about my new car. She made my understanding of my new car seamless. Thank you Dezy for your excellent service. Salesman Warren Daerda sold me my new car. He has a lot of knowledge in this industry and knows everything about every car on the lot and more. Explains things in detail and has lots of good advice in this field. Service is top-notch and Warren is the best salesman ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Always take care of me and give great services. Chance has helped me with my last 4 cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Service writer Ed always keeps you informed about what needs to be done in this service and makes sure it’s completed correctly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sydney he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle showed us a couple of different options very patient and understanding it was a true overall great experience dealing with Sydney.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

I always have great customer service with everyone I come in contact with. From the cashier to the shuttle driver they are always friendly and attentive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

They’ve made lifelong customers out of us! We’re now on our third model from them, my husband and I both now own a Kia! This review is for the entirety of our time as a customer with them, we’ve gotten 2 new and one (hardly) used car from them

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021
 

The car had the oil changed and a multi-point inspection. The work was completed correctly and on time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

Traded in my truck for a new hybrid. Experience was fast and easy. I drove away with my new vehicle within a couple hours of arrival

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

I can’t say enough good things about Towbin Kia service dept in Henderson. I return every time. This occasion was quite a big stressful situation with my car. As soon as I handed it off to Ed Rocawich and the team, I felt a sense of relief. My car was in the best hands. No problems and done sooner than estimated! Thank you for always treating me well. As a busy Mom my car is vital! As usual I’ll be back. Jasmine A.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Always the best, on time, and friendly. Highly recommend, the best Kia dealership in the Las Vegas area.Oil change, and warranty issues taken care of

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Great service! Paul and Mike gave great service. When we returned to pick up our new vehicles, Adonis helped us out even though he wasn’t our salesman. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

They were so helpful I told Barbara what I want it she showed me what they had. She was very helpful and patient let me test drive whatever I want it. This is the third car we bought from Towbin Kia. I highly recommend my friends and family to Towbin Kia.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021
 

Jazmine was so helpful and courteous!! My son and I bought a Sportsge SUV and we are so happy with our purchase. I highly recommend this agent. Thank you Jazmine!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

The saleswoman, Ellen, that helped me through this process was very sweet and got me into a very nice certified pre-owned 2019 kia soul. She worked with me and my old car to get me a decent deal and although I wish I got it down a little cheaper I am happy with what I have. Hopefully after a few months I can refinance and be even more comfortable than I already am. Thank you towbin kia! And thank you Ellen 😊

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

Staff is friendly and always keeping you informed of what’s going on. They treat you like family.. I would definitely recommend Towbin Kia to all my friends Infact I already have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021
 

The service department was very professional, accommodating, and communicative. It is my opinion that they went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle and I will definitely be recommending them to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

My visit at Towbin Kia was a experience that I did not expect the outcome. Service manager ( Peter Gonzales) and Joseph Defalco help to solve my problem. Great service and very professional.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

GREAT!!! It was the EASIEST and most satisfying experience I've ever had buying a car from a dealer. Cool staff, and willing to go a little further for you. Will be staying with this place until further notice 😃😃😃

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

We stopped by Sat night late to look at inventory and was greeted by Mike L. He was very friendly and showed us what we wanted to see. We weren’t planning on buying a car but Mike worked with us and gave us a deal that made sense. We ended up buying a 2021 Telluride. The overall experience was great.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

My overall experience at Towbin Kia was amazing! Ellen went above and beyond for me in my search for a midsize SUV. When we weren't able to close the deal on the first day due to my indecisiveness, she maintained contact with me and made sure all my questions were answered with clarity and professionalism. Most salesmen would have written me off as a lost sale, but not Ellen. She never once pressured me, which was a big plus in my books.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Peter Gonzalez has been my Service Director for at least 10 years! He always takes care to ensure my Mazda keeps running perfectly by staying on top of my service needs! Peter has personally trained the Service Writers and the have the same great work ethic as he does! I trust these folks to do the best for your vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

Appreciate the quality customer service. Ed in the Service Department is top notch! Thanks Ed and the service team at Towbin Kia for another great experience. My car is ready for my trip!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I wish I could rate it with minus 5 stars but unfortunately I don’t have that option. Terrible experience will not do any business with them in my life. Bought the car they forgot to put my placard on , I had to come back halfway once I realized that. Than they asked me to come to bring them a proof of social security and I had to come all the way (30 minutes drive each direction) to bring to them a week after purchase . Than I went on vacation and received 3 calls per day about a document I need to sign , ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

With the limited car inventory in today's market, I was quickly becoming discouraged in purchasing a new vehicle. I was expecting the routine engagement of coming down to our location dialog but was surprised to feel NO conversational yanking whatsoever! My salesperson Brittany was informative and honest and kept in touch a few times a week until I felt it was the right time. I was pleasantly surprised by her persistence in working with her staff in getting me the best deal and into the car I really wanted. Yes, I was recommended Towbin to anyone looking for a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Fast reliable service. They completed a recall on my Kia. They were able to fix it and even wash my car. I love the service and they are extremely genuinely polite. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Wife speaking: Ed was so sweet!! If you get the pleasure of interacting with him, you're in good hands. Thanks again Ed!! We were in and out in an hour which was amazing cause my 3 year old was with me and I was anticipating about 2 to 3 hours.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

I came on time for may scheduled appointment. Joe Defalco promptly took care of the paperwork and told that it may take a day or two. A couple of hours later he called and said the the car was fixed and ready for pickup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Kia service fixed my, problem fast. I,am so thankful to them. They don't mess around. I, will not go anywhere else. And they are very helpful with warranty questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Both Mike, the Floor Mgr, and James, the Finance Mgr, were fantastic. I wouldn't have been able to get my car without them. Thank you again for all your help!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Service preformed were perfect Ed was wonderful!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

This was my first time at this dealership since moving to NV from CA, they were courteous and quick. I waited at the dealership, it was a comfortable and clean setting.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

Good service friendly staff.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Great dealership, friendly, courteous and helpful. Nice waiting area if you stay. Quick service, they will even wash your car. I would definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Completed maintenance as promised and the staff was professional and helpful. Ed, service advisor, was very nice and helpful. He took care of scheduling and handled the paperwork with no issues.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Such an amazing young saleswoman! She was really sweet, took the time to get to know us and was really responsive to wants and needs. Love to see a woman excel! You go girl!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021
 

They are always amazing and take great care of me!! I love my new K5.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

I use to go to the other side of town to get my car serviced. I came one time loved the service and never went back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

I absolutely love the service department at Towbin Kia, all of the service advisors are amazing, Ed is always very knowledgeable, professional and a friendly, nice guy, he always does a great job at taking care of my car, and the cherry on top is the awesome car wash that the guys always do on my car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Very friendly, attentive staff. Waiting area was comfortable. I appreciated the concern for health and safety. Car was done in the estimated time. Definitely a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Overall pleasant experience, not pushy at all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 

Always very polite and fast service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new KIA. We were greeted by Barbara who we had made an appointment with on line. She was professional and listened to what we were interested in and in the end produced. There financial people were a pleasure to deal with as well. Dealership was clean and well staffed.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Great Personality that made you know he cares. Fast service and this is making out in at least twenty five words so this is filler.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 

Always treated very well by Ed and Joe.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Service was great and fast and Peter made sure 2 guide me through every step. I felt like I was taking care of very well

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
 

Great over all experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Service manager Peter was so helpful and professional. Kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. All of the staff are friendly and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021
 

Ellen was the best sales person anyone could ask for!! She was patient, funny, charismatic and knowledgeable. She made sure to keep us informed throughout the whole process, while buying our Kia Carnival MPV. Brandon Evans was equally as amazing in the finance department. His efficiency and skills in working the numbers was priceless and appreciated. I recommend Towbin Kia to anyone looking for a new or used car!! -The Johnson Family

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Great job with repairs, communication, and pricing. Thanks for doing quality work and customer service with transparency and honesty. And the car wash is always appreciated!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

The people over at Towbin KIA are frendly and get the job done correctly and quickly as posible. I recomend Towbin over the other KIA dealers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Employees are professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and efficient. My car was ready when promised. I will never hesitate to bring my car in here again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I was pleasantly surprised, the car was ready in 3 hours. Just as they said. Your Service Dept is No. 1 as far as I’m concerned.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

It was an easy drop off for a routine maintenance and oil change. Friendly staff. Had me 8n and out of there in under 10 minutes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I just get revive and Peter is the best.Peter give me great service I don't have to wait around all day 1hr at the most

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Always get the best service at Towbin Kia, Joe Defalco is excellent at what he does. When I get ready to buy a new car it will be because of Joe's great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

It didnt take all day and the salesmen was greay.thank you I will come back.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Alex from sales and Tim and who was the point person Chance told us to talk to helps us. as well as Jose the finance guy gave us very good insights.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

They are very helpful there! Shout out to Ed and Joe in service department!! They explained everything to me and I will always go there in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Joe did a great job getting my car in and fixed very quickly so I did not have to incur rental costs as well as repair costs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

The service and the service personnel go out of their way to make our trip for service an enjoyable one. All our questions are always answered with knowledgeable and courtesy to our complete satisfaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Brittany our sales consultant was awesome.! She was very patient and very helpful. We have Been doing business here at this dealership for years. And will continue to do so!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Ed, in service, is knowledgeable and responsive. He goes the extra mile to care for my vehicle. Tobin Kia has provided me & my family many positive experiences in both sales & service. I will continue to have my vehicle needs provided by the team at Tobin Kia.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

I have not liked the dealership but Ed in the service center is great. The other staff I have come in contact with are less impressive.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Brought my new kia in for a recall and they were very nice. I am a little disappointed in the actual communication part because I can't see on the paperwork nor have I gotten a return response regarding whether the vehicle had the issue and what exactly was done to remedy it. But otherwise they were very nice. Was there for 3.5 hours...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Wonderful service department. Very helpful during the recall. Let me use the car for a few weeks while new engine was installed. The next Kia I purchased will be from Tobin

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Always am treated with courtesy and respect. The job is always as quoted and on time. I will use Down in Kia service as long as I own my car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Honestly I was kind of disappointed in the detail I had done. I had purchased my car the week before and they did not have time to detail that day so my sales rep arranged for me to bring it the following week. I arrived at 7:30 am and was told it would take 5-8 hours to complete. No worries! I went home to wait. I called back around 4:00 and was told it had just been completed. I went back up there and it looked great on the outside....BUT when I opened the driver door I saw what looked like ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Tobin KIA is the best dealership in Las Vegas. Joe and Ed are great at what they do and keep well informed of any problems and solutions. I will never go anywhere else Thanks Guys. I

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Towbin KIA is great! Five star service every time. They keep you comfortable, entertained and hydrated while you wait, and the Service Manager Peter recognizes customers and says hello. The Service Department truly cares about doing it right the first time, every time! Ed is my #1 go-to in Service! He squeezed me in last minute for an last minute impromptu oil change and tire check towards the end of the day. He is so knowledgeable, prompt and professional. Joe is also great! I rented-to-own my KIA Soul and I'm so happy that I did this through Towbin KIA. Paying ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review