Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Tobin Kia. Purchasing a new vehicle hasn't been a good experience for us, even though we do our homework. There is always something that leaves a little bad taste when we are done. That changed on 12/21/23. The sales consultant we dealt with, Mr. David Alfaro, listened to us, understood what we were looking for, and showed great concern for our needs. Even though they ran out of the 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrids EX, he kept checking for us, and when a 2024 vehicle became available he contacted us immediately. However, because they ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023
 

Loved the whole team! Highly recommend, and truly are available and ready to help you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023
 

I like it here (:

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 

Thank you Joshua Masters, you were incredible and very helpful. We love our car and the deals that came with it. 1 2 3 GO JOSH !!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 

Joshua Masters was AMAZING and very HELPFUL to me and my family! Great customer service: THANK YOU JOSH 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 

Joshua Masters’s was an excellent car dealer, it was easy as one, two, three to buy a car. We love our new car. GO JOSHUA!!! Please ask for him he was like a miracle to the family 😇🥹🤙

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023
 

Nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 

Shout out to Joseph and the entire service team! Thank you for taking such good care for my Kia Niro.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023
 

The work on my vehicle was done quickly and was done right. The employee I had contact with were professional and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023
 

Great customer service! Very friendly team! Aaliyah and Roberto were nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023
 

Every one was super helpful shout out to Josh garabedian and “juice” for getting me all set for the holidays 🎆🎇

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023
 

Today my fiance and I purchased a kia sportage at Towbin KIA. It was an amazing experience all the way through, from sales to finance to the customer service manager. My fiance and I are looking forward to the personalized survey for each individual we worked with. Everyone was so easy to work with and did not pressure our decisions (which would have made us walk right on out). Thank you to the entire team at Towbin KIA.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023
 

Ed and Peter in Service were 5 stars! After an awful experience at the other Kia dealership closer to Summerlin, I was pleasantly surprised with the responsiveness and level of service provided. I will gladly drive across town to see Towbin Kia again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023
 

John Garabedian is probably the best and most humble salesman I have ever encountered. Fearing having to purchase a vehicle and deal with the struggle of shady and high pressure sales person, he took that all and threw it out the window. He took my situation, assessed it and collectively we worked together to get me in a car. The whole group there was friendly and nice and really made car buying enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023
 

I was helped choosing a car that I was looking for

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023
 

Love the customer service and my car running great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023
 

They are knowledgeable and courteous. Over the years, we have built a relationship based on trust.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023
 

Marcos and Roberto helped me out to find my perfect car under the perfect price! After losing my previous car in an accident I was looking for a safe and reliable car and they helped me find it. They were nice and attentive to my questions and concerns! Gracias!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023
 

Always kind and talks straight with me when I bought my car and service team for routine maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023
 

I can’t put into words how amazing everyone at Kia was to my wife and me. John G. Sold my mom her car about a year ago at another dealership and he was so amazing to her that when my wife and I decided the other night that it was time to buy a car, John was the first one that I reached out to. I wasn’t even considering buying a Kia. But I fully trust John and his advice. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the car and fell in love with ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023
 

Went with no appt on Sat morning to have a brake light replaced. It ended up needing a replacement part. It was completed in less than an hour & the gentleman that helped me gave me a coupon that saved me over $40. I really appreciate how well I am always treated there. THANKS Guys😁

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023
 

Professional and reliable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023
 

Salesman Ronaldo and finance guru Warren got us happily on the road in our gorgeous '24 Telluride with their professionalism and good humor. Finally, a great car buying experience. If you're thinking of buying a Kia, don't waste your time in Vegas just go out to Henderson. Thank you Towbin Kia! 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023
 

Better than the usual service I get.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

Joseph is great! The service was awesome. I'm very happy with my experience there...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention provided by the sales staff, with extensive explanation regarding the characteristics of the vehicles and ease of the purchase formalization process. (Original) Excelente atención proporcionada por el personal de ventas , con amplia explicación respecto a las características de los vehículos y facilidad para el proceso de formalizacion de la compra.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

I had the pleasure of working with Angelica and her manager Joshua Masters. Loved how welcoming they were. Gave us the best deals & despite how late it was. We honestly didn’t expect to get a deal but Joshua & Angelica helped us tremendously. Customer Service expectations was meet 100%.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

Saw a Cadillac on CarGurus on 12/08 and fell in love ! Hannah contacted me and set up the financing deal immediately after confirming the vehicle I wanted and approved me and my mom. Went on down 12/09 and Hannah and Sina helped me and my mom a BUNCH, at 4pm and test drove the car, signed the paperwork all by 7pm ! Great customer service ! They provided complimentary fruit and checked in on us often and even sat and made conversation our whole stay. 5 stars awesome team, clean dealership, great used and new cars and excellent customer service ! Looking forward to getting another ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

Every excellent customer service that Joseph gives us he's an excellent person. I was happy with the service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

Great experience! Carlos was exceptional. Made my experience stress free and enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023
 

I was looking for an SUV and was able to buy one same day with the amazing help from Marco Torres. He really listened and tried working with me to get an offer I couldn’t refuse, Towbin Kia is incredibly lucky to have a salesman like Marco

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Best service in town. Ed is the best, and the main reason I bought my Telluride because I can trust them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Great customer service. My oil change time was excellent. Friendly courteous staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Very satisfied with service. Manager who helped me was pleasant and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Always very nice, waiting room had hot and cold drinks while you wait on your car to be serviced. Joseph was also great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

I always get excellent service at Tobin Kia. Joe takes really good car of my care for me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Quick, friendly, and professional service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 

This was a easy experience, and the staff was super helpful. Brittany and Roberto were top shelf with their friendliness and customer service. They answered all our questions and worked out a great deal for our new EV6. We will be back again one day...thanks guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 

Great people and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 

ROBERTO HAD THE BEST SERVICE 5 STARS WILL DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING WAS A PLEASURE AND GOOD EXPERIENCE !!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 

Ed (service department) is patient, kind and very knowledgeable. A big thanks to the team for great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023
 

Excellent costumer at service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023
 

Hannah you’re the best she’s your go girl if you wanna ever have someone sell you a car she’s a person to go to

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023
 

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Angelica Menon and Joshua Masters. Their customer service was great, and they both made us feel at home. And in sales, they do try to work with you to ensure you leave with satisfaction - totally no pressure, I highly recommend and do look for them if you're looking for you next car purchase here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023
 

Ed is fantastic! He gave us a great quote on our service care for our Kia Sorento. He was honest and thorough and when we got our vehicle back it was very clean and the tires were conditioned. We are very pleased with Ed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023
 

Any question I had, Natalie answered ! Very thorough and worked with my budget !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023
 

I would absolutely rate more than 5 stars if I could. Both Ronaldo and Paul are amazing. I’ve been to multiple car dealerships and none have made me felt more welcome than towbin Kia of Las Vegas. Thank you so much to the team and I love my car. Highly recommend anyone to come here if you’re ever considering buying a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023
 

So I guess I can start off with the bad , I got there at 9am and was not asked to bring any documents and that they were doing zero down, even the add on Facebook said zero down. At the end of the day I did get approved, but now it is with 538.00 down which I did not have and can not get the registration until I pay that. They also sent it through the car wash ,but when I got it home I found a knife under the driver seat and a lighter under the back seat. The cup ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023
 

Everything was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023
 

Been coming here for three years now, and have always been very satisfied both with sales and service. Solid group of people. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023
 

They were able to get me in and fix the vehicle and out within the time I liked. I didn't have to sit around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023
 

The service department always makes sure to take care of me and provide great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

I’ve been here in Vegas for four years plus and I’ve always dealt with Joe. He is such an awesome guy. If he’s not there, I come back another day. Keep up the good work Joe.🙏🏼💙☃️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

I enjoy going to Towbin Kia,the Showroom is very clean and spacious,the waiting room is very comfortable,the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

I had a gas leak in my car and went to Kia on Gibson for service. I received excellent customer service, had all of my questions answered, and was treated with great respect throughout the entire process. Being that it was a gas leak, my car was serviced within a day! I also received a complimentary cleaning. I am so glad I took my car to this Kia location.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

Customer service is great. They make you feel at home. I highly recommend if your looking for you next car purchase here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

my experience was amazing. i was walking out there speechless! literally jawed drop. I got me a brand new 2024 with the best deal i ever had in my life.YES my entire life lol and ive had a many of cars. The salesman Bailey was very attentive and spot on with answering questions and providing great feedbacks. His confident and positive energy made me have the same mindset. He made my time there worth the wait, he even made sure i was good with water and snacks ensuring i was comfortable the whole time i was there. James the finance ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

Fast and friendly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023
 

Ed was very helpful and nice. It was very fast and efficient service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 

I had such a positive experience with Roberto. He took the time to answer all of my questions and really worked to make the deal I wanted a complete success. The management and finance team were friendly and no pressure to up sale me anything I wasn’t interested in. I would definitely recommend Kia Towbin. Amazing experience through and through.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 

I came to Towbin because I used them before and loved the customer service. So I came back and it was no different, the customer service was Immaculant. Had a very bad experience at Findlay Kia, so Towbin will be the go to for now on.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 

Mr Edd is 10 stars 🌟 all the way! This gentleman is knowledgeable and kind and courteous , and my wait time there has been chopped “ by half! Thank you service department!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023
 

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Hannah was very nice & professional. She walked me through the whole process, but I never felt pressured. I would recommend Towbin Kia to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023
 

I took my Telluride in for the first service and was very impressed by the whole experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023
 

I recently bought my 2020 Kia Forte from Towbin Kia , Henderson. I worked with Devante and his team. My salesman Victor did a great job assisting with the financing and the sales aspect of the purchase. Nice job Victor. I had to Bring my car back because we discover that one of the back windows didn’t go down. So I brought it back and Russell in the service department was more than happy to assist. When Devante arrived, he made sure that window was fixed as well as having my car taken to be detailed , since it was not done ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

Paul the salesperson was excellent Liz in customer serice excellent One Sales Mg in the PIT wad RUDE

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review